Slow-Wicked Smile..!!

Slow-Wicked Smile..!!

Across the metro line

I saw you with a mess around

I starred at you

Smiled & scratched my head

Beautiful in every aspect

Pretty gorgeous in my way

Sexy black heals

Dangling ear-rings, & the silver watch

Complimenting your dress

Every eye was on you

Every stranger was your fan

Luckly I missed my metro

Or intentionally

But you were worth waiting for

And slowly I can see the slow

Slow & Wicked Smile

Smile that was enough

Enough to be happy

Enough to remember you

By just a small name

Slow-wicked smile  …!!!

Leave a Reply

