I m writing about you…!!

I m writing about you…

Writing some words
That your eyes stole..
Starring at me..

It is a soft feeling
I can just try to express…
Its not as big as love
Nor as small as hurt..

I m writing about you..
The way you smile..
The way you use wrong words
Makes you cute..
Adorable for a gentle hug

Falling hair..
With colored strikes
Takes my eye..
With an urge to call you

Yes I agree
I see you pictures..
Guilty admiring them..

But not guilty
For having same thoughts
From your side..

I m writing about you..
Not exactly.

I m writing about us. !!

Love
Rhitwik

Leave a Reply

