Didn’t knew her…

Didn’t knew her…

Didn’t knew her art
Nor her action
I knew I lost my heart
With few smiles
With few pictures
With some random talk
Didn’t knew her…

Was far..
Was in my courtesy
With a dignity of a gentle man
Holding unspoken words
Hiding some feelings

I never utter a word
What my heart wants…
But she was pretty and I admired
Admired her for hours

My sleep was in her eyes
My happiness was her smile
She was like an odd
In an even

I was like a nomad..
And she was an inspiration
A choice I made
To smile and make her smile
To walk miles together…

Didn’t knew her. .
But somehow she is an angel
I wished to be with.

Didn’t knew her.
But knowing her now..
Everyday.. Every minute..  Every second
Of my life.. !!

Leave a Reply

