Coffee & her green tea..

Coffee & her green tea..

Coffee & her green tea ..
Just like us ..
Totally different  & totally alike
I learned to live respecting differences
For her smile
I learned to fail ,
I learned to be after her
To be her support
I managed to be ahead
To hold her hand
I managed to cover differences

Coffee & her green tea..
I enjoy both
One for her
One for me ..

Everyone stare
Everyone have questions
Why ..? How..?
Coffee & green tea.. together

But who cares
I don’t .. nor I wish to answer
Its about me and her
Coffee & her green tea
I will give them reason to judge
But they will never understand

Coffee & her green tea
A compliment
No one can understand ..!!

Love
Rhitwik

Leave a Reply

