Her words..

Her words..

Her words for me
Are like my company
In these silent evenings
Her empty coffee mug
Is also my company
Watching me.. Being idle

Her words..
Are imaginary or magical
I dont know.
I hear them, I obey them,
It has been months
I didnt stop respecting them
They dont belong to me..
But still I owe them.

Her words..
Were like the last kiss
More pain then the pleasure
More hurt then happiness

Her words..
Are mine or not
I am unaware…
I even dont know
I have rights on her words
Or not.. But..
Words are her..
And I respect it for her name…!!

Her words

Love
Rhitwik

Leave a Reply

