Letter’s..!!

Letter’s..!!

Some part of me is still old
Unaware of technology
Like my love for you..
Like my letters..

Yes.. I am old fashioned
I love to write letters..
Letters which are only for you..

I love to undress my emotions
On a wrinkled sheet..
Having no fragrance..
Having no smiley..

Yes.. I am old fashioned
And so is my love..
Covered with thoughts
And protected with an envelope
I keep them safe..
From the world of technology

You would smile..
You can call me crazy..
But its me.. And.. my love for you

You might get my letters
Someday..
Or you might hear about it
Someday..

Don’t judge me..
I am just in love..
Someday you will also be in..

Letter’s

Love
Rhitwik

Leave a Reply

