Stranger & Destiny ..!!!

Stranger & Destiny ..!!!

White as feather
Gentle as a drop of water
Specs in her eyes ..
With dimple on her cheeks

I saw the pretty stranger lost
In the crowd
May be she was unaware of the place
May be she was new in town

We got introduced
Just by meeting of an eye
There was something in her eyes
That consumed the emptiness
I was carrying with me

A simple hand shake
Couple of smiles
&
Few cups of coffee
To know her
Was enough to be in love

Her eyes make me talk
Little less
Makes me hear her for long
Starring at her eyes
Her expression, her lips

Feather she use to carry
As a tattoo in her hand
Seems like she is ready to fly
May be alone
Or maybe looking for a company

Waiting for the same metro
Everyday ..Makes me feel
Alive in winter morning ..
Like the sun has started shining
Like every flower will come to me
As I receive her warm hug
Now it don’t matter
Who is looking
It’s her & it’s me
Its time that consumes us

Every night it’s not the call
Or text , We wait for ..
It’s the morning breeze
It’s the bird that come to my window
Just to say
Time to smile & live

She was a pretty stranger
Once ..
Now beat of my heart ..!!

Stranger & Destiny ..!!!

Leave a Reply

