Love me like I do..

Love me like I do..

In those pretty eyes
Lies my life
With the hidden feeling
Of love
Love you with monsoon
Walking down your Lane
Love me like I do…

Starring you for hours
Across my window
Just to check you are awake
Burning candles on my window
Just to make myself noticed
Love me like I do..

I remain silent
For the love I hold for you
For entire life
I will be loving you
Every morning & every evening
Seeing your window open

Love the way I do..

Don’t know where I get this love
But it’s in me
And it’s for you..
Just a wish
Love me like I do..

Sometimes hide from me
Sometime tell me..
Confront me.. Accept me
confess infront of me
Just love me..
Like I do…!!

Love
Rhitwik

 

Leave a Reply

