I loved her, and sometimes she loved me too..!!!

I loved her, and sometimes she loved me too..!!!

An angel I knew ,
I hold her in the street
Kissed her on the dance floor
Texted till sun came up..
Aware of heart notes still we lived
Moments of happiness …
I loved her, and sometimes she loved me too

She was beautiful
Beautiful with her mistakes
Beautiful with her anger
And in her silence..

We never discussed ..
I never explained ..
It was just a hug or smile
That takes the moment ..

We were in love  .. and she was with me
I loved her, and sometimes she loved me too
Smiled together , traveled together ..
Her hugs were amazing ..
And so are the memories …!!
Becz I love her …!!

Love notes
Rhitwik

 

Leave a Reply

