You were my choice .. Not my option..!!

You were my choice .. Not my option..!!

It was you before everything
It was my destiny
To call you mine
For me you were my choice
I never regret
What I had .. what I lost
Just every time
A piece of my heart breaks
With your name
Even with the broken piece
I smile remembering
Time we spend together
You were my choice
And you are still mine

Regrets for things
That changed you
Regrets  for things
That changed me
Guilty for being a stranger
For my love
Remembering beautiful memories of us
I like more everyday
And I die less everyday

I kept my promise
To smile , to live
I kept every promise I made

Some rings are made to rotate
With time & with smile
It’s all I have
For life time

You were always my choice..
Never an option ..!!

Love notes
Rhitwik

 

Leave a Reply

