Nights seems so sleepy ..!!

Nights seems so sleepy ..!!

Night seems so sleepy
So does my eyes
Night seems to be so thoughtful
& So does my mind
You can blame papers
For giving me company
They can scream on you
For not being the part of night
Trust me
My words are not easily accepted
My words are not quite
Yet
Night seems so sleepy

Night seems so sleepy
So does my eyes
But filled with hopes
Of your call
Your text
And keeps looking at the stars
Hanging on the roof
Can’t sleep can’t be awake
It’s a half dead condition
To live with
A heart with no heart beat
A flower with no fragrance
A love with no care
A dream with open eyes
And
Night seems so sleepy

Night seems so sleepy
So does my eyes
Time changed so suddenly
It broke a part of me inside
I can’t even make a sound
Or show my tears
It’s just you
Who will know
Its just you who can make out the difference
Night seems so sleepy

Night seems so sleepy
So does my eyes
Eyes full of broken dreams
And expected memories
Tried hiding it in smile
Can’t get it back
Destination which is not mine
Why my foot moves towards it
It’s a sleepless night
An I am worried
It’s a sleepless night
And
Night seems so sleepy

Leave a Reply

