Similar stranger ..!!!

Similar stranger ..!!!

I promise
To be different from the world ,
World of strange similar
From not worth tears ,
Not worth love ..

I promise ..
To live a different life
In woods , in mountains , in valleys
May be in island
With tree house & dreams
But not like similar stranger ..

I promise
I won’t be running after locals
Or buses , or a girl
To take me to places
Or to fall in love

I rather like being
Alone
With sunburn , with scratched hands
With bag-packs , and tickets
With bill of some random
Road side restro

But not like similar stranger
Faking smile over drinks
I rather enjoy
Local drinks with local people
With conversation
That make me part of their life..

I promise ..
I will be me forever
And never be a similar stranger ..!!!

Leave a Reply

