You being My Heaven..!!

 

Change in weather
With a cup of coffee
Its like wishing for rain
When you being my heaven
 I don’t want to waste a day
When I can’t see you

I am standing in desert
Winds rain & trees
I don’t see them
As you not being there for me
Still I wish for rain ..
Holding you in my thoughts

A cup of coffee
Is nothing more I wished for
A simple smile
Is nothing more I wanted to see
Hold of your hand
Is nothing more I wish at costa
Walking on seashore
Is not must to ask for
You being my heaven
I love to play hide and seek
Being close or far

You being my heaven..!!
Leave a Reply

