With touch of my heart ..!

It’s always a hope
To come close to you..
I stopped my soul
Just to see your smile
I waited across states
I shed some tears
Remembering you with the moon
I never stopped caring
I never judged
I believed even your silence
Black night was always a company
Even when you were sleeping
I remember you as we met last
Even the half hug is missed today
Candle light & dinner
Are empty without you
Shinning glasses of wine
Reflects your photo lying next
You would be a secret
A beat of heart that always skips
With your name .. !!
True or false
I can’t make you believe
I can just give
Words to my feelings
With touch of my heart ..

Leave a Reply

