Long passed years.!!

Long passed years

Still feeling are same ..!!

I remember the feeling

Like it was just yesterday

Entered the door

And a beautiful smile crossed

My head snapped from right to left

As she passed in front of me

My heart just said

I think I m going to like it here

It was just the first glance

I still miss it today

She was still here

Starring at me from a distance

Same crazy good looking as ever

The beauty of moments just flashed

With a little smile

As I used to lean on her shoulder

To read basic sales reports 

    Used to get the fishy smile

In return

Leaving the imagination in my heart

Waiting for an opportunity

To arose

Smile to be converted to words..

 Long passed years

Still feeling are same ..!!

Leave a Reply

