I didn’t tell her anything about you..!!

I didn’t tell her anything about you..!!

One of our last conversations
With tears dropping your cheeks
Handling the phone to sweet voice
I can see you heart being scratched
With a random thought
I didn’t tell her anything about you ..

You were next to me
Sitting & admiring me ,
Watching my movement & action
I felt something inside you
That hurt you deep down somewhere
I was talking to someone
Who understand my silence
My one word was enough for her to understand
What I was talking about
You Can’t deny this ..
As its one of your experience now ..

I didn’t tell her anything about you ..
what should I say to her
the one sitting infront of me
Is a love , is my love ,
I would be craving for all my life
Or should have told her
I cant look into her eyes
And say stop what are you are doing ..
I will always be there ..

May be my one word made her understand
Everything.. and she was quite
Fraction of seconds she took
And was easy to understand for her
With the modulation of my voice

And still you say I was speechless
I didn’t tell her anything about you ..

I have told her the entire story
My entire feeling ..
Just in a word …!!
She knows what you mean to me
And she don’t have a question ..

And I was speechless….!!!

Love
Rhitwik

 

Leave a Reply

